Shenzhen metro
Shenzhen Metro refers to the urban rail transit service in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China, whose first line was officially opened on December 28,2004, making Shenzhen the fifth city in mainland China to have a subway system. As of August 2020, Shenzhen Metro has opened 10 operating lines, namely: Line 1, Line 2, Line 3, Line 4, Line 5, Line 6, Line 7, Line 9, Line 10 and Line 11. The total length of the subway operation line in the whole city is 382 kilometers, forming an urban rail network covering seven municipalities under the jurisdiction of Luohu District, Futian District, Nanshan District, Bao'an District, Longhua District, Longgang District and Guangming District.